Wheat Alchemy

Posted on

My mother-in-law taught me how to make this amazing bread.  She bought me the wheat grinder and mixer and since I use them all the time, I think she is happy she did.  I thought it would be fun to take pictures of the process for getting back into my photography groove.  Also, my photo editing skills are coming back stronger than ever.  I’m so excited about what I am getting from my little Rebel.

CRW_1968

CRW_1974

CRW_1976

CRW_1981

CRW_1985

CRW_1986

CRW_1989

CRW_1990

CRW_1997

For some reason the tops of the loaves cracked while cooking.  They don’t normally do that and I think it’s because I didn’t let them rise long enough the second time.

CRW_2000

CRW_2003

CRW_2005

CRW_2006

CRW_2011

Still tastes fantastic.

Leave a Reply

