Pintrest Ideas

Posted on Updated on

The most frequent question I get is whether I have any ideas for the session.  Usually I don’t have any specific ideas because I like very natural pictures.  Finally I realized that maybe the idea of “natural” pictures is vague, so I thought I would put some pictures that epitomize my perception of “natural” on a Pintrest board to email clients who would like some direction.  My “newborn” and “baby” boards feel complete.  The emphasis is on getting pictures of things that would happen naturally–not that we can’t direct the natural outcome.  Under most the pictures, I have a brief explanation of why I pinned it.  It’s always helpful for me to know if there are any specific types of pictures that you want.

I haven’t finished the other boards, but if you have any requests, it may motivate me to finish more 🙂

Leave a Reply

